Serious Roleplay

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Discuss Your role-playing thoughts here

+3
Michael マイケル
Im_John
Admin
7 posters

Applications

Admin
    Admin
    Admin

Applications Empty Applications

Post by Admin Sun Mar 03, 2013 3:09 pm

Post your applications Below
    See this if you don't know the current ranks. https://cookiecrumbgamers.rpg-board.net/t1-ranks-application
    Im_John

Applications Empty Re: Applications

Post by Im_John Sun Mar 03, 2013 3:26 pm

Hello, Owner...
    I am 15 years old and am here to apply for the rank of admin. I have many hours experience on Garrys Mod, nearing 1000. Back when there still was a LR Zombie role-play server, I was an admin there. As well as on ZARP official server. At the moment my mic does not work, but I know how to type correctly. I know how the rules work on servers like this and will enforce them if need be. I also know what abusing is, and know not to do it. I'm also just OCD enough that all my building have to be perfect and you won't see anything messy or laggy from me. I can be on most of the time for a couple of hours a day. My Steam name is Clavindicus, which, at the moment is unique so it should be easy to contact me.
    And for this, I hope you consider me.
    -John
    Michael マイケル

Post by Michael マイケル Mon Mar 18, 2013 8:11 pm

Application Approved

Hey CBH